ISEN Membership

The International Society for ECT and Neurostimulation (ISEN), established in 1976 and incorporated as a nonprofit, tax exempt corporation in 1993, is an international organization dedicated to promoting the safe, ethical, and effective use of Electroconvulsive Therapy (ECT), Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation (TMS), and other forms of brain stimulation therapy through education and research.
Activities through which this mission is accomplished include: co-sponsorship of The Journal of ECT, the official journal of the ISEN, the ISEN Annual Meeting and Scientific Program, typically held on the first Sunday of the APA Annual Meeting, co-sponsorship of other scientific meetings and ECT training courses throughout the year, and the convening of ISEN task forces.
The ISEN annual membership includes:
  • A one-year membership to ISEN (January through December)
  • Access to online version of The Journal of ECT
  • Access to the ISEN listserv and website, including Job Opportunities Section, Membership Directory, Find-a-Provider Listing, and ECT Blog.
Select one of the options below to become a member:
  • Physician
  • Nurse
  • Student/Trainee
2024 ISEN Annual Membership - Physician
$395.00 USD
High Income Country - United States

All sales are final. No refunds or cancellations.